Throwback Thursday

For those of you that read my last post and give even half a shit about how skinny I was at the age of 15, I’ve decided to share the ‘Throwback Thursday’ photo I posed on Instagram. 

Image

Please take note of my Playboy boob tube complete with beaded plastic necklace, over-plucked eyebrows and Chandler inspired smile  – oh the glory days!

7 responses to “Throwback Thursday

  1. Wow. That’s some serious throwback.

    Like

  2. You look so like me when I was 15. I was also blond. And I used to attack my eyebrows with tweezers.
    Ah, boob tubes. Good times.

    Like

Leave a Reply

