I-groan

After years of resisting turning to the dark side I finally gave up and got myself a fancy new iPhone. I rarely contact anyone other than my best friend who I live with and the local takeaway so I’m going to have to start making an effort to communicate with the outside world. My decision to upgrade from the brick I’ve been using for the past 2 years was largely based around one key thing: being able to take better quality selfies to edit on Instagram. You know what they say: a picture’s worth a thousand words.

One response to “I-groan

  1. Someday, aliens will explore the ruins of our planet and find no evidence of human culture other than selfies. I would be concerned about what conclusions they would draw based on this, but we will be long-dead by then!

    Like

Leave a Reply

